Contact:

Mailing Address: Physical Address:
P.O. Box 3449
133 Stahl Point Road
Brooklyn, MD 21225
Curtis Bay, MD 21226

 

Office: Fax: Toll Free:
410-789-0001
410-789-1555
1-800-243-4552

 

Brian O’Neill Rick Barlow Tim Heltzel
Commercial Estimator
Residential Estimator
Commercial Estimator
443-223-7903
443-871-7475
443-805-5079
boneill@barlowconcrete.com
rbarlow@barlowconcrete.com
theltzel@barlowconcrete.com

 

Florence Holihan Marijoy Keenan
 Accounting  Marketing and Sales
fholihan@barlowconcrete.com
mkeenan@barlowconcrete.com

 

David Keenan
Residential/Commercial
443-250-6238
dkeenan@barlowconcrete.com